Pastor Star R. Scott

Walking in the Spirit

  • 12 Part Series
  • Date: November 14, 1979
  • Teacher: Pastor Star R. Scott
  • Summary: The most requested teachings and one of the most life-transforming series that Pastor Scott ever taught was this 12-part series in 1979 called "Walking in the Spirit." If you have ears to hear, these timeless classics are sure to excite a passion in you to be saturated with the Word in order to walk in the God-given potential of the spirit man.